Okay

I want to run away
I want to scream at the top of my lungs
I want to cry
I want to jump off a cliff
I want to drink until I pass out
I want to dance until my legs give up
I want to walk as far away from where I am now
I want to run
I want to fly
I want to do something crazy
I want to do something different
I want to see new things
I want to be free
I want to be different
I want to change
I want to see you
I want to hug you
I just want things to be okay
Let things be okay
Okay?

Leave a Reply

