Busy Bee

In my previous posts (Work and Work – Details) I told you guys that there are major changes in my work life. I’m starting to feel the difference since I’m busier now as compared to the previous months that I’ve been working.

I won’t be able to write much but hopefully I’d still get to update my blog everyday with random thoughts or short posts and letters to myself and maybe other people as well. I won’t be able to write book reviews as much since I won’t have time to read things that aren’t related to my job. I actually have a book report due Monday about The Art Of Social Media. If you guys want me to write a review on that let me know. LOL.

I’m really hoping that this change will end up being a good idea. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

