I’m Back!

Well, not really. I just found time to write (which may not be free time at all). I’m going to write my first (and maybe last) movie review after writing this quick life update. Not sure if I’ll continue writing movie reviews but I’m going to write about this particular movie because I can’t get it out of my head.

I’ve been super focused on work lately since I was given another project. I don’t actually feel like I’m accomplishing anything which I find weird because I haven’t had time for myself since this project started. I hope this works out well for me because if it doesn’t then I’d end up disappointing myself and a lot of other people (who will pay me to do this).

It feels good to write even if I’m pretty sure none of what I just said made sense.

Leave a Reply

